Day 6: Green People and the Natural Cycles of the Earth

This is the second last of the experiment and I am not happy, nor am I sad, that it is going to be over. I was talking about technology in my previous blog entry. Now I know that for every million pounds of atmospheric gas, no more than 350 may be composed of carbon dioxide. The problem is we are already at 387 parts per million.

Now let’s go back to the history of our planet earth. Our planet has been bombarded by meteors and asteroids more than thousands of times may be even millions and what happened? Nothing.  The planet is still standing strong. And let’s go back to Ice Age now. If there was no excessive carbon dioxide released into the atmosphere that time them we would not have been here.  Whoever thinks that excessive carbon dioxide is bad, then they should look back at Earth’s history.

I researched a lot of stuff and I am annoyed by all these “green people” talking like they are correct and know everything. The earth has a natural cycle and it naturally emits a lot of carbon dioxide into the atmosphere.   As it has a natural cycle, the Earth will automatically get really hot and will again go into the Ice Age and return back to normal, despite of any human interactions.

And as far as pollution is concerned, Colin did not mention anything about advanced technology which is being created and researched every day in order to get rid of pollution.  Now there are electric cars, solar cars and a lot of other technology is going to be out in the next decade. Oil is likely to be replaced and all natural, non-renewable resources will be gone in no time.I have seen a quite a few documentaries on this and I think everything will change.  It is just that authors and green media are just showing the negative sides of everything for their own benefit.

In my next blog, I will prove that I am correct.

Leave a comment